BTS teases new album in ‘Euphoria’ video

BTS teases new album in 'Euphoria' video

South Korean boy band BTS teased its new album in a video Thursday.

The Okay-pop group previewed the themes of its followup to Love Your self: Her in a nine-minute video titled “Euphoria: Theme of LOVE YOURSELF Surprise.”

The teaser reveals Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook in a lot of completely different conditions, together with dramatic scenes of the singers bloodied and injured. Different scenes characteristic gentle and blissful moments.

The video features a clip of recent track from BTS. The Korea Herald reported the album’s lead monitor is anticipated to be titled “Euphoria.”

“Euphoria” follows the discharge of BTS’ new Japanese album, Face Your self, which debuted Wednesday. The album consists of songs from Love Your self: Her, which the group launched in September.

Love Your self: Her was a global success, topping the iTunes Prime Albums Chart in 73 international locations the day of its launch. BTS thanked followers for his or her “devotion” in March following a win on the iHeartRadio Awards.

Be the first to comment on "BTS teases new album in ‘Euphoria’ video"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.