Seventeen to make summer comeback

South Korean boy band Seventeen is making a comeback this summer.

Osen reported Friday the Okay-pop group will launch new music in August sooner than kicking off its Ode to You tour.

A provide from Seventeen’s firm, Pledis Entertainment, talked about followers can rely on a model new observe in early August.

“Seventeen will be releasing a new track in early August,” the insider talked about. “While there is not yet a concrete schedule regarding the promotions, we are planning to make an announcement soon.”

Seventeen will begin its Ode to You tour with three dates, Aug. 30-Sept. 1, in Seoul. The group will select up the tour as soon as extra Oct. 8 in Osaka, Japan.

Seventeen consists of 13 members, S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon, Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan, Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino. The group is believed for the singles “Pretty U,” “Don’t Wanna Cry” and “Clap,” and at last launched the EP, You Made My Dawn in January.

Be the first to comment on "Seventeen to make summer comeback"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.