Watch: Apink teases ‘Everybody Ready?’ video

South Korean girl group Apink is giving followers a glimpse of its “Everybody Ready?” music video.

The Ok-pop stars shared a clip of the video Wednesday ahead of the tune’s launch Friday.

The teaser reveals Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young having enjoyable with a sunny drive alongside a coast. The group promoted the video in a tweet Wednesday.

“Apink 8th Anniversary Special ‘Everybody Ready?’ M/V Teaser 2019.04.19 18:00,” the submit reads.

“Everybody Ready?” is a selected single in honor of Apink’s eighth anniversary. The group’s firm, Play M Entertainment, said this month Jung helped write the lyrics.

“It will be a joyful song,” the rep said, in line with the Korea Times. “Jung embodied her excitement and nerves on the track.”

Apink is known for the singles “Hush,” “NoNoNo,” “Luv” and “Five.” The group closing launched the EP Percent in January.

Be the first to comment on "Watch: Apink teases ‘Everybody Ready?’ video"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.