Season 7 of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars solely contains winners

In a twist for a show that likes twists, the seventh season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars will feature an entire cast of queens who have won prior seasons of Drag Race or All Stars.

The ensemble will be made up of champions from 2011 through 2020, with three queens having already won seasons of All Stars on their own. This provides that trio of queens the chance to become the first queen to reign as the competition series’ reigning champion in two distinct all-star seasons.

When there’s more competition, there’s also more money to be won. Season 7 of Drag Race All Stars will raise the cash prize to a whopping $200,000, as well as the coveted title of “Queen of All Queens.” That’s another one to add to the increasing collection of Drag Race lingo.

Drag Race Season 3), Jinkx Monsoon (Drag Race Season 5), Monét X Change (All Stars Season 4), Trinity the Tuck (All Stars Season 4), Yvie Oddly (Drag Race Season 11), The Vivienne (Drag Race UK Season 1), Jaida Essence Hall (Drag Race Season 12), and Shea Couleé are the contestants competing for that title.

RuPaul’s Drag Race has spread to practically every corner of the globe since its inception in 2009. The series has spawned worldwide spinoffs, celebrity shows, and more, in addition to the original Drag Race and its aftershow, Untucked! This will be the first time the show’s eight winners compete against one another.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars season 7 premieres on Paramount+ on Friday, May 20 with two episodes, kicking off the fiercest competition yet.

On Paramount+, viewers will be able to watch RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Untucked, which provides viewers with a front-row ticket to all the behind-the-scenes drama with the queens each week.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 7: You’re a Winner Baby, a four-episode special in which RuPaul’s Drag Race’s fan-favorite queens watch and react to the RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 cast’s best moments, will air on VH1 on Fridays from April 29 to May 20 at 8 p.m. ET and on the official RuPaul’s Drag Race YouTube page.